Strength & Power


This class is taught by:
Master Basics / Set Goals / Play Harder
Strength & Power is the foundation of functional movement. Train with former downhill ski racer and Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist Taylor Jackson as you master the basics of alignment, strength, and explosive power training. Designed to challenge explorers of all levels in a safe and controlled environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Oct 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Oct 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Nov 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Nov 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Nov 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Nov 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Nov 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Nov 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Nov 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Nov 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Nov 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Dec 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Dec 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Dec 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Dec 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Dec 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Dec 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf