Strength & Power


This class is taught by:

Taylor Jackson

• Explore Fitness Director of Programming
• Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
• TRX Suspension Trainer Certified
• Equinox Fitness Training Institute, Tier III Certified
• Kettlebell Athletics Certified Instructor, Levels I & II
Master Basics / Set Goals / Play Harder
Strength & Power is the foundation of functional movement. Train with former downhill ski racer and Certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist Taylor Jackson as you master the basics of alignment, strength, and explosive power training. Designed to challenge explorers of all levels in a safe and controlled environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Aug 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Taylor Jackson
  • Tue Aug 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Aug 30 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Sep 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Sep 06 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Sep 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Sep 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Sep 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Sep 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Sep 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Sep 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Oct 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Oct 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Oct 09 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Oct 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Oct 16 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Oct 23 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf