Strength & Power


This class is taught by:
Master Basics / Set Goals / Play Harder
Strength & Power is the foundation of functional movement. Train with volleyball player and coach, Lauren Arensdorf as you master the basics of alignment, strength, and explosive power training. Designed to challenge explorers of all levels in a safe and controlled environment.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jan 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Jan 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Jan 31 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Feb 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Feb 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Feb 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Feb 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Feb 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Feb 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Feb 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Feb 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Mar 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Mar 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Mar 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Mar 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Mar 19 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Mar 21 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Mar 26 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Thu Mar 28 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Tue Apr 02 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf