Recess!


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Dec 13 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Dec 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Dec 20 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Dec 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Dec 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Jan 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Jan 03 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Jan 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Jan 10 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Jan 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Jan 17 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Jan 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Jan 24 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Jan 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Jan 31 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Feb 05 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Feb 07 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Mon Feb 12 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf
  • Wed Feb 14 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Lauren Arensdorf