Running Performance


This class is taught by:

Elise Munn

• Certified Strength and Conditioning Specialist (CSCS)
• Certified Athletic Trainer (ATC)
• Sound Assisted Soft Tissue Mobilization (SASTM) Certified
• American Heart Association BLS Certified 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Oct 04 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Oct 11 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Oct 18 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Oct 25 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Nov 01 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Nov 08 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Nov 15 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Nov 22 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn
  • Wed Nov 29 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm with Elise Munn